Download the 2019 Schedule


James Hardy Memorial Cup for leek section winner (district classes)
Miles Joyce

The Sun Trophy for best leeks in show (district classes)

The George Inns Memorial Trophy for best vegetable exhibit district classes)
Elsie Joyce

The Ken Johnson Memorial Trophy best floral exhibit (district classes)
Sheila Goldsworthy

The Eric Dobson Cup best industrial exhibit (district classes)
Katey Payne

Eric Peel

Stewart Clark

Emily Jeffery

Elsie Joyce

Elise Foster

Colin Campbell







Sheila Goldsworthy

Miles Joyce


The Walton/Charlton Memorial Cup best photographic exhibit (district classes)
Pip Moon

The Forum Books Challenge
Rosie Barnett

The Graham-Hardy Memorial Cup for best exhibit in children’s section

The Tom Joyce Trophy for best dressed onions (open classes)
Miles Joyce

The Bill Hardy Memorial Trophy for best collection of vegetables (open classes)
Colin Campbell

The John Hardy Memorial Challenge Cup for best onions shown as grown (open classes)
Colin Campbell

The Sir George Blackett Challenge Cup for best onions grown from sets (open classes)
Keith Ross

Small Holdersā€˜ Championship Medal for beetroot (open classes)
Stuart Clark

The Laura Trail Trophy for best dahlia exhibit (open classes)
John Cowell

Corbridge Village Show Medal childrens classes
Joseph Brodlie, Elise Foster and Sophie Jeffrey