Download the 2018 Schedule


James Hardy Memorial Cup for leek section winner (district classes)
Gary Wilkins

The Sun Trophy for best leeks in show (district classes)
Jonathan Mullins

The George Inns Memorial Trophy for best vegetable exhibit district classes)
Elsie Joyce

The Ken Johnson Memorial Trophy best floral exhibit (district classes)
Elsie Joyce

The Eric Dobson Cup best industrial exhibit (district classes)
Susan Rowley

The Walton/Charlton Memorial Cup best photographic exhibit (district classes)
Ellen Stoker

The Forum Books, The Acrostic Poem Challenge
Nuha Ahmed

The Graham-Hardy Memorial Cup for best exhibit in children’s section
Henry Horn

The Tom Joyce Trophy for best dressed onions (open classes)
Michael Gaughan

The Bill Hardy Memorial Trophy for best collection of vegetables (open classes)
Keith Ross

The John Hardy Challenge Cup for best onions shown as grown (open classes)
Lauren Proud

The Sir George Blackett Challenge Cup for best onions grown from sets (open classes)
Keith Ross

Small Holders‘ Championship Medal for beetroot (open classes)
Lauren Proud

The Laura Trail Trophy for best dahlia exhibit (open classes)
Alan Swinburne


515A5275 515A52156O4A9981 6O4A0176 6O4A0168 6O4A0166 6O4A0164 6O4A0163 6O4A0161 6O4A0157 6O4A0153 6O4A0133 6O4A0128 6O4A0125 6O4A0091 6O4A0049 6O4A0047 6O4A0045 6O4A0040 6O4A0027 6O4A0020 6O4A0019 6O4A0006 6O4A0002 0QiVqHQw