Download the 2017 Schedule

James Hardy Memorial Cup for leek section winner (district classes)
Miles Joyce

The Sun Trophy for best leeks in show (district classes)
Miles Joyce

The George Inns Memorial Trophy for best vegetable exhibit district classes)
Morag Forbes

The Ken Johnson Memorial Trophy best floral exhibit (district classes)
Elsie Joyce

The Eric Dobson Cup best industrial exhibit (district classes)
Rowena Horne

The Walton/Charlton Memorial Cup best photographic exhibit (district classes)
Gill Jones

The Corbridge Village Show Medal for up to eight years
Ruby Wilde

The Corbridge Village Show Medal for nine to 13 years
Josh Mills

The Corbridge Village Show Medal for best photograph in children’s section
Caitlyn Gaughan

The Graham-Hardy Memorial Cup for best exhibit in children’s section
Thomas Brodie

The Tom Joyce Trophy for best dressed onions (open classes)
Colin Campbell

The Bill Hardy Memorial Trophy for best collection of vegetables (open classes)
Colin Campbell

The John Hardy Challenge Cup for best onions shown as grown (open classes)
Lauren Proud

The Sir George Blackett Challenge Cup for best onions grown from sets (open classes), Colin Campbell

Small Holders‘ Championship Medal (open classes)
Barry Noble

The Laura Trail Trophy for best dahlia exhibit (open classes)
Alan Swinburne

The James Morley Memorial Cup for best chrysanthemum exhibit (open classes)
Keith Ross